I’ve turned 21!

I don’t feel like someone who’s 21 though. I woke up today at 2PM, like one of the very few times I wake up that late. The issue is I had slept bad last night. Anyways I’m looking forward to today for some reasons:

  1. Movie time.
    1. Going to see the new hobbit movie in 3D!
  2. Cake time.
    1. Chocolate cake, my favorite!
  3. Favorite evening dinner.
    1. A indian dish I’m very found off.
  4. that’s it!
  5. you expecting I got many expectations for having a good day?
  6. I’m a simple man and don’t ask much.
    1. Although I am a man I’m often still called a boy.

Time goes by to fast really… Already 21! Oh boy so much I still want to do before growing older. The older you get, the faster time goes by. And it sure feels like it.

Thank you for reading,
good day,
Matt. 

Leave your thoughts

