My interview blog is now on a PR3 domain

I usually don’t check this at all but I was bored and had nothing else to do so checked some of my domains for a recent pr change. So I found out that my blog that uses the domain http://www.interviewedyou.com had a increase from pr2 to pr3 this month in February.

What is so notable about this to blog about it, is that I never had any site so far that has achieved this. And not certainly a blog I don’t post new content on anymore! I mean WTF, normally Google awards pr to site that are active and have fresh content weekly or daily. Perhaps this pr increase will be short lived in the next pagerank check of Google.

My new pagerank:

Page Rank

Leave your thoughts

