Yahoo.com, my rant, I find it poorly coded

I don’t know what your thoughts are of yahoo but I find yahoo.com to be bulky, boated with useless features, unappealing and not user friendly build. The whole interface is chaotic.

My profile url doesn’t work and there doesn’t seem to be any way to fix this. I enjoy Google and Google+ more then I ever will enjoy Yahoo.

I guess it isn’t for everybody. I do enjoy certain areas of Yahoo but in general I don’t like to use the services Yahoo provides.

Edit: The support is also HORRID. You can’t even get really decent support unless you call them with your mobile phone.

/end rant

What about you? do you like Yahoo? Use it much?

Leave your thoughts

