I’m a utter fool!

I’ve been waiting ever since I found out I will be a partner for that final step of the process. It turns out I’ve aleady gone through it! I was waiting on this:

[​IMG]

Which I never got. Why? Because I kept checking my main personal e-mail while it was send to my gmail which I don’t check often. I do need to make an habit of it to check it more often.🙂 And to my surprise there it was. Send 12 days ago. So I’m now or better to say I became a partner when I did what I said in my previous blog post. 

I do wonder what extra’s a partner gets on youtube… Or none at all… As I’m no longer a youtube partner but more specific a Freedom Partner. 

Leave your thoughts

