First time today I heard the birds when waking up

Birds making bird sounds in the garden

The lovely sounds of bird has returned!

The good weather has resulted in the return of the birds in our garden. Bird sounds have returned for the first time again this year and sooner then expected. This is lovely but also annoying. Not all birds in our garden make pleasant sounds.

I usually wake up to my living clock called “dad” calling from the living room up the stairs to wake up. Sometimes I wake up when my brother lets his phone go off with a metal song… Annoying to say the least. Today I woke up with my father yelling and a beautiful relaxing sound made by 1 type of bird. Don’t know what they are called but the sound was calming.

Leave your thoughts

