Spring has begun!!! Good start with 22 C°

Spring Belgium 2014

Spring here we come!

Yes the time has come that Spring has started again! At least here in Belgium. Depending in what timezone you live it may have started already or its Autumn for example in countries like Australia.

I think personally that Spring couldn’t have started better then it has now. 22 C° with a breeze now and then. Almost no clouds and a shinning sun that gives of warmth and energy. It is not too hot but I’ve had enough after sitting 30 minutes during my midday break in the sun with my back.

Also an other record has been broken in Belgium today. Never before have we had 20 C° on the first day of Spring in a certain location in Belgium called Ukkel.

I’m looking forward to more good weather although I’m not a huge fan of the during moving through streets as it block my sight while walking… I hope you are enjoying the weather where you live as much as I am in Belgium.

Leave your thoughts

