Easter holidays have started for me today!

Today was the last day of my intern of 3 weeks at a company and the beginning of my 2 week holiday which if all goes well will be my last easter holiday as a student. For next year I hope to have found a job.

Happy Easter holidays 2014 poster image

I wish you all a great Easter holiday if you are like me a student who will have 2 weeks nothing to do of work but enjoy the absolute freedom of choosing what to do whenever you want!

I may not be able to enjoy this again as this is for sure the last time I have a easter holiday as a student! O M G how I will miss being a student. However I’m looking forward to working somewhere and hopefully I will by next year!

Wish me luck!!!

Leave your thoughts

