I’m officially back from my city trip to Barcelona!

Hey all,

I just would like you all to know that I have returned safely to the comfort of my home and that my trip was a enjoyable unexpected entertainment of exploration and good weather and food. 

We had a sunny day for the whole duration of our visit and explored much of the areas of the city of Barcelona. I’ve had a good time and I am happy to be home. I will most certainly miss the good food, the amazing architecture and modern design of the city and of course the excellent weather. 

 

Leave your thoughts

