It’s…. Friday the 13th! Unlucky day!

Its again that time of the year that special day we think something bad is gonna happen to us or worldwide that is far more bad then on any other day. Or is it all just made up crap that this is some special day? Is this not just a day like any other unless you make a fuss about it?

Damn straight mate! 😉

To settle the evening I’ll be watching Friday the 13th. I haven’t seen the old or new one I think. I mean as far I can recall I haven’t seen the last one of 2009.

Edit: I’ve seen this movie two days ago and wow what a movie. If your a guy you’ll enjoy this movie for certain parts it shows. xd

Leave your thoughts

