Banshee = Breaking Bad?

I’ve thought about this for sometime now but I didn’t believe there could be something that is as good as the tv series Breaking Bad. Well that was until I started watching Banshee. Which is a TV show that has everything you could ever wish for really.

I’m not gonna list tons of reasons why I think Banshee is as a good as Breaking Bad or at least at the top 2 of best tv series ever. You’ll have to find this one out for yourself. Cause it may be a personal preference for you think like me too.

Leave your thoughts

