Can I use outlook smilies on my own website?

Question on @Quora: Can I use outlook smilies on my own website?

So is there a license or something that allows you to use the smilies you can insert in e-mails that you write on outlook.com?

Or were did they get it from? Is there a great site with many modern smilies packages?

Or can I just copy and give credit to outlook when using their smilie packages?

Or is it a copyright breach to use those smilies on a website of my own?

Can I use outlook smilies on my own website?

Leave your thoughts

